Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Outstanding service, but slow. Routine maintenance took nearly 3 hours.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2022

Alisha was great to work with! All around enjoyable experience and loving my new car. Thank you!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

my ex-boyfriend dumped me 7 months ago after I caught him of having an affair with someone else and insulting him. I want him back in my life but he refuse to have any contact with me. I was so confuse and don't know what to do, so I visited the INTERNET for help and I saw a testimony on how a spell caster help them to get their ex back so I contact the spell caster and explain my problems to him..... he cast a spell for me and assure me of 15 hours that my ex will return to ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

I had a great experience work with Raja Khan and the team at Porsche Milwaukee North. Having had to wait over 4 weeks to take delivery of the car (which isn't too crazy given inventory levels these days), Raja was very diligent in keeping me appraised throughout the process. Not only that, Raja helped take care of some items (like PPF application) post delivery with the same enthusiasm and rigor; goes to show his customer focus and client first mentality. Also, the trade-in/closing process was extremely efficient and quick (again, thanks to Raja & Jac'quon for getting all ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We bought a used Boxster to have as a fun summer car. Working with Raja Khan was an excellent experience. The entire buying process was smooth and simple. The dealership was beautiful and the all the people we met were friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My overall experience was tremendous. Raja's focus revolved around customer satisfaction and building a relationship with his customers. Therefore, the intimidation of a typical car saleman was nonexistent and the purchasing process of my first Porsche was made easy. I have the utmost respect for Raja and would gladly do business with him again.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I walked into the Mercedes dealership expecting to view some of their cars. However, I ran into Raja of the Porsche dealership and he helped me find exactly what I wanted. I appreciated his salesmanship and I am extremely happy with my new purchase: an Acura MDX, 2020. Keep up the good work Raja.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Raja was awesome!! Highly recommended, super friendly and comfortable experience. Definitely someone Id ask for everytime I visit!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Great experience with everyone at Porsche Milwaukee North! Rob made the whole process enjoyable, Raja was very knowledgeable with great service throughout and after, and Jacquon was fantastic to work with. Plus, the car’s pretty amazing, which never hurts.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Raja did an amazing job presenting the 911 I purchased. I would highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Raja Khan was a great facilitator. There was a small glitch when I took delivery and they resolved it efficiently. Very enjoyable experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Raja has wonderful customer service. We drove from St Louis to purchase a car. Raja provided all information we needed including showing us the video on FaceTime prior to our purchase. I’d recommend Porsche Milwaukee and I’d recommend working with Raja Khan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Special thanks to Ryan Liersch, service advisor at Porsche Milwaukee North for the amazing work you did on my Porsche. I've had my Porsche back for a month now and running amazingly well. Thank you and you mechanics!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I wanted to personally thank Alisha and Rob at Porsche Milwaukee North for the amazing experience. It was my first Porsche purchase, I was a bit nervous, and I was trying to balance the emotions with the consideration of all the rational things that mattered to me. You try to get prepared and study all the information but in the end it's never enough and people make the difference. Alissa and Rob made the entire process, from the first contact, professional, reliable, smooth, and enjoyable with the right support, explanations, and information. I love my new Porsche and I ...

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

I wanted to personally thank Alisha and Rob at Porsche Milwauke North for the amazing experience. It was my first Porsche purchase, I was a bit nervous, and I was trying to balance the emotions with the consideration of all the rational things that mattered to me. You try to get prepared and study all the information but in the end it's never enough and people make the difference. Alissa and Rob made the entire process, from the first contact, professional, reliable, smooth, and enjoyable with the right support, explanations, and information. I love my new Porsche and I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

I wanted to personally thank Alisha and Rob at Porsche Milwaukee North for the amazing experience. It was my first Porsche purchase, I was a bit nervous, and I was trying to balance the emotions with the consideration of all the rational things that mattered to me. You try to get prepared and study all the information but in the end it's never enough and people make the difference. Alissa and Rob made the entire process, from the first contact, professional, reliable, smooth, and enjoyable with the right support, explanations, and information. I love my new Porsche and I ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

I was in the market for a 981 Cayman S and found my car at Porsche Milwaukee North. I set up a search on cars dot com and the car I purchased showed up on my search. I reached out to the Porsche dealer via the site and Raja called me in a matter of minutes. Which, in this market, is great. We went up to the showroom and looked at the car and it was fabulous. Raja walked us through the whole process. From test drive to financing. The finance manger was great. So easy to deal with. Interest rate ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I live in Albuquerque and recently purchased a pre-owned 2012 Carrera S from Porsche Milwaukee North. This was my first online, long distance vehicle purchase and Raja made it as smooth and painless as possible. I love the car and Raja is a true gentleman and a first class facilitator.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 13, 2021

I recently purchased a 2012 Carrera S from Porsche Milwaukee North. I live in Albuquerque and this was my first long distance auto purchase. Raja made the whole experience as painless as possible and I couldn't be happier with the vehicle or the support he provided throughout the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Nice facility and staff. Rob made the buying process about as seamless as possible and was a pleasure to work with

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Excellent service. I know cars are in short supply but asking 10% over MSRP is not a good signal to a new Customer. Adding nitrogen for $200 for every car is a bit cheesy.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Repaired my Panamera in a timely manner and good price. Very satisfied with their service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Just had my first service for my first Porsche. Mike the service manager drove out to my house for pick up and drop off because the loaner was unexpectedly unavailable. Drew, the tech who oversaw the work, texted me with updates, made payment through my phone super easy, and took time to explain everything about my car when it was done. When I got home, my car was sitting waiting for me. I am really happy with my car purchase specifically, but even happier to know I’m taken care of and Important. After all of his help, Drew’s ...

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Extremely helpful and kind dealer! Katie, a service representative, went really above and beyond in gathering and sharing documents!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Consistent, outstanding service by the Porsche team in Glendale and this week was no exception. I had a punctured tire that was slowly leaking and was having to fill it up every two hours. A simple fix, but no local tire shop had time to fix or store overnight to fix the next day. Andrew Putterman at Porsche returned my call within minutes. Though they were booked for several days they worked in the car between scheduled jobs and it was done the next morning. They also washed the car inside and out though it just a simple plug of ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Rob Severino's customer service was impeccable. He is extremely knowledgeable of the Porsche products that he sells. It was sincerely a pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Drew and Rob are very helpful. the whole crew is great there!!!! 5 stars all day..

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Very attentive and friendly staff, great service

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

My son turned 13 10/31 and one of his ONLY wishes was to take a ride in a 2020 Tycon. I made “1” phone call and spoke to Rob and he wasted no time to tell me to bring my son up to the dealership and he would take care of his wish and he did just that!! My son was so excited and smiled the rest of the day!! I would recommend the silver spring location to anyone. This experience has pushed me to the point that I’ll be back to purchase my next car with them. Well done Rob 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Went in to have my car serviced, and they kept up to the expectations that Porsche offers. The Service Department is second to none!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Maria was great and made the car buying process a breeze.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2020

One of the best dealerships in Milwaukee. Regardless of brand. They don't play games, know what they are talking about and ensure you get the best deal and exactly what you want. Their used selection is top notch and any car you choose is quality. The staff is fantastic and service is one of the smoothest experiences. Even if you think you can't afford a Porsche, stop by, you may be surprised

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Brought my Panamera in for an inspection Drew was more than helpful customer service was phenomenal the issues with my car was repaired. I'm highly satisfied which is why I will be making another Porsche purchase very soon. Thanks Drew and Porsche

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Great service during the pandemic. Very clean and courteous about keeping distance. The whole process for purchasing my used car only took a few hours.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Always great and friendly service. The Staff is wonderful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Service Advisor Drew was great in getting my Macan in and out during these trying times. I brought the vehicle in for a recall which would take only a few hours. He had a loaner ready for me and his techs had the car finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

I take my Cayanne do service today, to check some of SOS emergency call error Drew is Excellent service Quick at Porches Milwakee North Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Ease of purchase; friendly; fair pricing; car was immaculate; very accommodating to special requests. Recommend you check them out for your next purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Since this dealership was Concours and now Umanski, my wife and I have bought or leased all our cars. Volkswagon, BMWS, Mercedes and Porsche. We feel we have always been treated fairly. Excellent service from Drew Putterman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Timely ....cordial and pleasant experience. Very customer focused.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Rob, Trevor, and Anthony were outstanding! Highly professional, straight forward communicators, and friendly. They made buying a Porsche fun and stress free! We not only have a new car, we have 3 new friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Keri Sterle from the Milwaukee service center is the best! Oil change and interior detail in one day. There was a slight delay in ready time and, in turn, I had to pick up the next morning Keri went above and beyond saying the detail would be of no cost to me - and they did the exterior as well?! Too kind and was so nice of her. She also hooked me up with a great loaner for the day. She is truly exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with Umansky. I was kept informed every step along the way. Car was practically detailed when I picked it up as well. Highly recommend Umansky.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2019

Trevor was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Excellent

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2019

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2019

Great experience from start to finish. Despite the construction this team continues to excel at all aspects. This is my go to place for service and sales.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

The back bumper was suppose to be painted and the paperwork stated it was done but it was not. My car was there for 2 days. When I questioned why it wasn’t done, they said it needed to be scheduled with the paint/body shop, that the work was more than they thought. They were making excuses. I’d rather hear they made a mistake. It was my first time using their service and I wasn’t impressed. Drew was very nice btw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I personally spoke with Aaron the General manager and I can say that he did a great job. My car was delayed for several weeks and he kept me in the loop touching basis with me on a daily basis. I am definitely happy with his follow up and the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2019

They were highly recommended by a friend. And I can see why, I had a wonderful experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019

I took it in because check engine needs service light was on. Living over 100 miles from nearest dealer makes this quite inconvenient at best. After I picked it up and drove 3 miles the same light came back on. The next morning it came on right when I started it up. After driving it 2 blocks coming off a stop light it ran very rough when I accelerated then began running smoothly and the light went out.. I then drove it the 210 miles home at 80 mph and didnt have any troubles. Hopefully it will behave itself for awhile now. Will ask dealer ...

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2019

Got my Porsche in very quickly and repaired it just as quickly. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019

Friendly, courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

Professional organization, Dustin and Anthony were first class guys, we’ve been driving the car since left the dealership. Very happy with our decision today, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2019

The entire experience was perfection! Thanks Dustin/Chris/Aaron for everything! Far exceeded my expectations. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2019

Everything was completed to perfection. Was a small hiccup with communication but was quickly remedied. Will always have service done here. Great place to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Very helpful in helping down select which type of 911 would be best! This was my first 911 purchase his insight into the product gave me the confidence about making this choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Helpful service advisor, flexible appointment scheduling, offer of loaner, prompt repair with great communication. While Porsche repairs will never be cheap, prices are fair and competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

He is trying at all times to please the customer even if that means challenging corporate on a design related issue. I have a ‘Sport Exhaust Rattle’ with manual transmission at 2k rpms. For the last 12 months Atlanta corporate has maintained that all similar vehicles rattle like that therefore we don’t have to remedy the situation. The response that ‘good ones will do that’ is woefully inadequate and Drew has challenged that status quo on my behalf so I commend him! One note for improvement....silver wheel weights should not be used on black wheels...common sense!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Excellent experience. Our salesman (Dustin) was outstanding. Spent a great deal of time with us going over the car. Never felt pressured to purchase a car. Overall outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Transfer case was faulty. New one was ordered under warranty. Enough said. This is all I know for now. Clean service area and lounge. There 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Had another great service experience at Porsche of North Milwaukee. Needed routine maintenance check. Scheduling was simple and communication was great. Ask for Drew Putterman, best service adviser ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

This dealership seems to have turned around it’s service dept. Drew got it right. Loved the prior crew but impossible to get a service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Drew Putterman was friendly and helpful. A real ambassador for the dealer and Porsche. I returned to this dealership because of Drew. He scheduled the appointment at my convenience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

Great costumers service helped me out all the way and are very polite. Great and I mean great quality of service. I'm definitely going back with any issue that I have with my vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Thanks Trevor, what an easy sale for you and for me! It’s tiki time and you are invited my friend! We will have lobsters soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Good experience. Took much longer than anticipated, my SA was awesome! Liked working with Keri. Got some cool gifts as the maintenance too much longer than anticipated. 👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

The team listened to our needs and brought "out of the box" ideas to help solve our need. Experts were on hand to answer all of our questions and concerns, which helped us make what we feel is a great decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

I had my annual service for my GT3 today. Drew did an awesome job from setting up the appointment, providing me updates throughout, and delivering it back before the time promised. Having a tight schedule with work, these details make a difference. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

Very nice low pressure buying experience. Dustin was extremely helpful throughout the buying process. He also really knew the car, which I wasn’t finding at other dealerships. Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly. I will not hesitate to go back even though I’m 90 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Took my vehicle in for routine service. My service tech, Drew Putterman, was terrific — professional and friendly. Process of getting loaner vehicle was easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

I brought my car in for recall issue was prompt and great communication. The loaner car was very nice as well. The car was returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2019

Very professional staff. Excellent use of technology and communication via phone. text, internet and Email. The employees are very passionate about the Porsche product and it shows. Received a very clean and new Loaner from Porsche which enhanced my experience for the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Drew the new service manager at Porsche North Milwaukee (Umansky) is knowledgeable courteous and fair minded. He compensated for previous service oversights within this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Very professional and courteous team. Drew Putterman’s attention to detail met expectations. Rapid execution with good quality work product. Highly recommended. Pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Superb professional service rep. Perfect attention to detail. Everything you expect from a Porsche service department. As first time customer have no reservations about returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Always an enjoyable experience , happy with the service and the car was very clean and paperwork ready. I will be back for future service for my other car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Very efficient service advisor Keri Steele Service staff really worked hard on a difficult problem with my vintage Porsche Good follow up and updates Good explanation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Service was great and gave us a nice loaner. Keri’s communications were timely and kept us in the loop at all times. She is a great asset to the service department ...friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019

First time at dealer and they couldn’t have nicer or quicker. My friends have told me over the last 2 years that they go out of their way for their customers. Easy 5 stare reviewed

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2019

Excellent Sales and Service Departments. We feel like one of the family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019

We took delivery of our new Chyanne yesterday having ordered it in March. Trevor Ericksen did a great job delivering the vehicle and going through all of the functionality of the car. You showed us a number of useful shortcuts to work through the many menu items that can be accessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Took care of cars between 2 RA hpdes. Washed and serviced cars during that time. Excellent job and much appreciated the hospitality. Keri and Trevor helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Keri was very helpful dealing with after her manager whom I had spoken with to set up the appointment resigned on short notice. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review