Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Service Advisor Drew was great in getting my Macan in and out during these trying times. I brought the vehicle in for a recall which would take only a few hours. He had a loaner ready for me and his techs had the car finished quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I take my Cayanne do service today, to check some of SOS emergency call error Drew is Excellent service Quick at Porches Milwakee North Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Since this dealership was Concours and now Umanski, my wife and I have bought or leased all our cars. Volkswagon, BMWS, Mercedes and Porsche. We feel we have always been treated fairly. Excellent service from Drew Putterman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Keri Sterle from the Milwaukee service center is the best! Oil change and interior detail in one day. There was a slight delay in ready time and, in turn, I had to pick up the next morning Keri went above and beyond saying the detail would be of no cost to me - and they did the exterior as well?! Too kind and was so nice of her. She also hooked me up with a great loaner for the day. She is truly exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

Always a pleasure doing business with Umansky. I was kept informed every step along the way. Car was practically detailed when I picked it up as well. Highly recommend Umansky.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

The back bumper was suppose to be painted and the paperwork stated it was done but it was not. My car was there for 2 days. When I questioned why it wasn’t done, they said it needed to be scheduled with the paint/body shop, that the work was more than they thought. They were making excuses. I’d rather hear they made a mistake. It was my first time using their service and I wasn’t impressed. Drew was very nice btw.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I personally spoke with Aaron the General manager and I can say that he did a great job. My car was delayed for several weeks and he kept me in the loop touching basis with me on a daily basis. I am definitely happy with his follow up and the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2019

Professional organization, Dustin and Anthony were first class guys, we’ve been driving the car since left the dealership. Very happy with our decision today, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2019

The entire experience was perfection! Thanks Dustin/Chris/Aaron for everything! Far exceeded my expectations. I was in and out in 20 minutes. Very efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

Everything was completed to perfection. Was a small hiccup with communication but was quickly remedied. Will always have service done here. Great place to visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2019

Very helpful in helping down select which type of 911 would be best! This was my first 911 purchase his insight into the product gave me the confidence about making this choice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Helpful service advisor, flexible appointment scheduling, offer of loaner, prompt repair with great communication. While Porsche repairs will never be cheap, prices are fair and competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

He is trying at all times to please the customer even if that means challenging corporate on a design related issue. I have a ‘Sport Exhaust Rattle’ with manual transmission at 2k rpms. For the last 12 months Atlanta corporate has maintained that all similar vehicles rattle like that therefore we don’t have to remedy the situation. The response that ‘good ones will do that’ is woefully inadequate and Drew has challenged that status quo on my behalf so I commend him! One note for improvement....silver wheel weights should not be used on black wheels...common sense!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Excellent experience. Our salesman (Dustin) was outstanding. Spent a great deal of time with us going over the car. Never felt pressured to purchase a car. Overall outstanding experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2019

Transfer case was faulty. New one was ordered under warranty. Enough said. This is all I know for now. Clean service area and lounge. There 25 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

Had another great service experience at Porsche of North Milwaukee. Needed routine maintenance check. Scheduling was simple and communication was great. Ask for Drew Putterman, best service adviser ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2019

This dealership seems to have turned around it’s service dept. Drew got it right. Loved the prior crew but impossible to get a service appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

Drew Putterman was friendly and helpful. A real ambassador for the dealer and Porsche. I returned to this dealership because of Drew. He scheduled the appointment at my convenience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Great costumers service helped me out all the way and are very polite. Great and I mean great quality of service. I'm definitely going back with any issue that I have with my vehicle in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2019

Thanks Trevor, what an easy sale for you and for me! It’s tiki time and you are invited my friend! We will have lobsters soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

Good experience. Took much longer than anticipated, my SA was awesome! Liked working with Keri. Got some cool gifts as the maintenance too much longer than anticipated. 👏👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

The team listened to our needs and brought "out of the box" ideas to help solve our need. Experts were on hand to answer all of our questions and concerns, which helped us make what we feel is a great decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

I had my annual service for my GT3 today. Drew did an awesome job from setting up the appointment, providing me updates throughout, and delivering it back before the time promised. Having a tight schedule with work, these details make a difference. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

Very nice low pressure buying experience. Dustin was extremely helpful throughout the buying process. He also really knew the car, which I wasn’t finding at other dealerships. Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly. I will not hesitate to go back even though I’m 90 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2019

Took my vehicle in for routine service. My service tech, Drew Putterman, was terrific — professional and friendly. Process of getting loaner vehicle was easy and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

I brought my car in for recall issue was prompt and great communication. The loaner car was very nice as well. The car was returned clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019

Very professional staff. Excellent use of technology and communication via phone. text, internet and Email. The employees are very passionate about the Porsche product and it shows. Received a very clean and new Loaner from Porsche which enhanced my experience for the day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019

Drew the new service manager at Porsche North Milwaukee (Umansky) is knowledgeable courteous and fair minded. He compensated for previous service oversights within this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2019

Very professional and courteous team. Drew Putterman’s attention to detail met expectations. Rapid execution with good quality work product. Highly recommended. Pleasure to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Superb professional service rep. Perfect attention to detail. Everything you expect from a Porsche service department. As first time customer have no reservations about returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Always an enjoyable experience , happy with the service and the car was very clean and paperwork ready. I will be back for future service for my other car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2019

Very efficient service advisor Keri Steele Service staff really worked hard on a difficult problem with my vintage Porsche Good follow up and updates Good explanation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2019

Service was great and gave us a nice loaner. Keri’s communications were timely and kept us in the loop at all times. She is a great asset to the service department ...friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

First time at dealer and they couldn’t have nicer or quicker. My friends have told me over the last 2 years that they go out of their way for their customers. Easy 5 stare reviewed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

We took delivery of our new Chyanne yesterday having ordered it in March. Trevor Ericksen did a great job delivering the vehicle and going through all of the functionality of the car. You showed us a number of useful shortcuts to work through the many menu items that can be accessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2019

Took care of cars between 2 RA hpdes. Washed and serviced cars during that time. Excellent job and much appreciated the hospitality. Keri and Trevor helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

Keri was very helpful dealing with after her manager whom I had spoken with to set up the appointment resigned on short notice. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

Porsche purchase success with excellent customer service. Thanks so much for the courtesy, guidance and time spent helping us make the decision to purchase. Cheers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

Bianca and Alex were professional and efficient Also received a call from each of them keeping me informed on the work progress! Car was delivered clean and ready to go Only complaint.. service car had very little gas in the tank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Fantastic knowledgeable friendly staff. They make you feel like a part of the family! Go out of their way to please you. Very quick paperwork. Extremely clean showroom and waiting areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

Alex was eager to impress and delivered with outstanding customer service. Will happily recommend to people needing service on their Porsche! Made me feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2019

Alex and Bianca are friendly and professional. Their timing is as scheduled and my auto was returned to me shiney and new. Scott did a great wash job and again here is service oriented.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2019

With owning a Porsche comes high expectations. Luckily I have a dealership up to the task. From Aaron to Trevor to Dustin every visit is enjoyable. Even little things can grow into larger things and this team ensures every situation is handled with priority and respect. Ease of ownership and VIP service summarizes why I just leased my 2nd Porsche Macan in 1.5 years and will be ordering my 1st 911 this fall from them

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review