Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Very attentive and friendly staff, great service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

My son turned 13 10/31 and one of his ONLY wishes was to take a ride in a 2020 Tycon. I made “1” phone call and spoke to Rob and he wasted no time to tell me to bring my son up to the dealership and he would take care of his wish and he did just that!! My son was so excited and smiled the rest of the day!! I would recommend the silver spring location to anyone. This experience has pushed me to the point that I’ll be back to purchase my next car with them. Well done Rob

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Went in to have my car serviced, and they kept up to the expectations that Porsche offers. The Service Department is second to none!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Maria was great and made the car buying process a breeze.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020
Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Brought my Panamera in for an inspection Drew was more than helpful customer service was phenomenal the issues with my car was repaired. I'm highly satisfied which is why I will be making another Porsche purchase very soon. Thanks Drew and Porsche

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2020

One of the best dealerships in Milwaukee. Regardless of brand. They don't play games, know what they are talking about and ensure you get the best deal and exactly what you want. Their used selection is top notch and any car you choose is quality. The staff is fantastic and service is one of the smoothest experiences. Even if you think you can't afford a Porsche, stop by, you may be surprised

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2020

One of the best dealerships in Milwaukee. Regardless of brand. They don't play games, know what they are talking about and ensure you get the best deal and exactly what you want. Their used selection is top notch and any car you choose is quality. The staff is fantastic and service is one of the smoothest experiences. Even if you think you can't afford a Porsche, stop by, you may be surprised

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2020

Brought my Panamera in for an inspection Drew was more than helpful customer service was phenomenal the issues with my car was repaired. I'm highly satisfied which is why I will be making another Porsche purchase very soon. Thanks Drew and Porsche

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review