Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2019
 

First time at dealer and they couldn’t have nicer or quicker. My friends have told me over the last 2 years that they go out of their way for their customers. Easy 5 stare reviewed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2019
 

We took delivery of our new Chyanne yesterday having ordered it in March. Trevor Ericksen did a great job delivering the vehicle and going through all of the functionality of the car. You showed us a number of useful shortcuts to work through the many menu items that can be accessed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019
 

Took care of cars between 2 RA hpdes. Washed and serviced cars during that time. Excellent job and much appreciated the hospitality. Keri and Trevor helped us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019
 

Keri was very helpful dealing with after her manager whom I had spoken with to set up the appointment resigned on short notice. The work was done quickly and efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2019
 

Porsche purchase success with excellent customer service. Thanks so much for the courtesy, guidance and time spent helping us make the decision to purchase. Cheers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019
 

Bianca and Alex were professional and efficient Also received a call from each of them keeping me informed on the work progress! Car was delivered clean and ready to go Only complaint.. service car had very little gas in the tank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Fantastic knowledgeable friendly staff. They make you feel like a part of the family! Go out of their way to please you. Very quick paperwork. Extremely clean showroom and waiting areas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019
 

Alex was eager to impress and delivered with outstanding customer service. Will happily recommend to people needing service on their Porsche! Made me feel like part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2019
 

Alex and Bianca are friendly and professional. Their timing is as scheduled and my auto was returned to me shiney and new. Scott did a great wash job and again here is service oriented.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review